 |
 |
EBSCO Databases:  EBSCOhost databases and discovery technologies are the most-used, premium online information sources for tens of thousands of institutions world-wide, representing millions of end users.  Not sure what to read next? Want to find another book like the one you last enjoyed? A great tool to find new books, and think more about why a particular story appeals to you. NoveList Plus will allow you to enhance reading by pointing the way to quality fiction. Please email Ms. Harrington for the password, Username: naps Thank you to EBSCO Publishing for their generous subscription donation to the North Andover Public School Libraries. Gale Databases:  Home to over 50 research databases, including Biography in Context, Opposing Viewpoints in Context, and millions of articles via The New York Times, Academic OneFile, General OneFile and much more. Thank you to Massachusetts Libraries for providing database access to libraries across the Commonweatlh. Encyclopædia Britannica:  The Most Acclaimed Information Resource with Editorial Quality Trusted Worldwide! Three unique interfaces to thousands of curriculum-relevant articles, images, videos, audio clips, primary sources, maps, editor-recommended websites, and three separate databases make Britannica School the go-to site for research for students at all levels.  Discover the leading knowledge-building resource that is universally trusted for accurate and age-appropriate content in Spanish. New features make it more valuable than ever for native Spanish speakers, bilingual students, and students learning Spanish. Boston Globe:  ProQuest provides full-text articles from the most recent AND back issues of The Boston Globe. |